Lindsey Room

Loading Map…

Address
949 West 49th Avenue
Vancouver
BC

V5Z 2T1
Canada


Just inside Hewett Hall, turn right. It’s the second door (first is Priestley – when combined we call this space Lindsey-Priestley)

Upcoming Events

  • CompuTutor - Sun, Jul 7, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • CompuTutor - Sun, Aug 4, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • CompuTutor - Sun, Sep 1, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • CompuTutor - Sun, Oct 6, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • CompuTutor - Sun, Nov 3, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • CompuTutor - Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • CompuTutor - Sun, Jan 5, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • CompuTutor - Sun, Feb 2, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • CompuTutor - Sun, Mar 1, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • CompuTutor - Sun, Apr 5, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • CompuTutor - Sun, May 3, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • CompuTutor - Sun, Jun 7, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • CompuTutor - Sun, Jul 5, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • CompuTutor - Sun, Aug 2, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • CompuTutor - Sun, Sep 6, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • CompuTutor - Sun, Oct 4, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • CompuTutor - Sun, Nov 1, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • CompuTutor - Sun, Dec 6, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


Categories: