For more detailed information about each event, click on the event title.

Upcoming (livestream) Sunday morning worship services at 11 am can be found here! Join us at ucv.im/live

Online events for Kids, Youth and Families can be found here!

December 10, 2021

Fri 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Write for Rights - Discussion and Letter Writing
Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88361573399?pwd=SHR3ZitqcmNqSEt6ZzFSdHZ2NUpoQT09 Co-hosts: Cecilia Gruber and Yvonne Marcus, Social Justice Team Your words can change lives! For International Human Rights Day on December 10th, Amnesty International hosts a “Write for Rights” campaign mobilizing millions of people around the world. The main goal is to use the power of…

December 12, 2021

Sun 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Feminist Book Club Across Canada
CUUWA Feminist Book Club meets monthly via zoom on the 2nd Sunday at 4 pm Pacific time. Jo-Anne Elder-Gomes co-chair of CUUWA invites you to: Canadian U*U Feminist Book Club Every month on the Second Sun, 8 pm Atlantic, 7 pm Eastern, 4 pm Pacific etc. LINK Ask Jo-Anne or…

January 9, 2022

Sun 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Zero Waste DECEMBER Food Eco‑Challenge Wrap‑up
Enviro Page  →  Zero Waste Team  →  December Eco-Challenge Change your habits and reduce food waste Check-in to see how we did on lowering food waste during December. Join the Metro Vancouver Unitarian Food Eco‑Challenge for the month of December Wrap-up January 9th at 1pm on Zoom at ucv.im/coffee *If…

May 4, 2022

Wed 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm World Labyrinth Day
Come walk our labyrinths at 1 pm