Board Blog – NEW

Léonie Armstrong, the new President of the UCV Board, welcomed the new board members: Leslie Hill, Elisabeth Geller (Vice-President), Cathy Sevcik (Treasurer) and Sheila Resels at our meeting on November 20 (every third Tuesday).  We would like to remind everyone that all UCV members are welcome to attend.

We had a very special guest at this meeting.

Continuing board members are Mairy Beam (board secretary), Julia Myers, Huguette Sansonnet, Marg Fletcher (past president), Emilie Adin, Ursula Litzcke.

The board is going to submit a “board blog” note every month.

Read more about our congregational leaders here.

Read about our governance structure and see core documents here. Board meeting minutes are posted each month after they are ratified at a board meeting.