Events List

Jul 2017

Movable Feast at the Beach – Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday Meditation – Sun, Jul 30, 2017 at 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Worship Service – Sun, Jul 30, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Aug 2017

Call of the Drums photographic art show – Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at All Day
Bridge Group - First Tuesday – Tue, Aug 1, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group - Registration required – Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Meditation Class – Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Coming off Benzodiazepines Support Group – Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday Meditation – Sun, Aug 6, 2017 at 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Worship Service – Sun, Aug 6, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group - Registration required – Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Meditation Class – Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Principles and Sources Covenant Group - 2nd Thursday Evening – Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
The Danger of Imperfect Regulation: How Purdue Pharma Was Allowed to Push OxyContin – Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 7:30 pm
All Ages Activists Dinner 2 – Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
John Voth Art Show Opening – Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday Meditation – Sun, Aug 13, 2017 at 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Worship Service – Sun, Aug 13, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Covenant Group - 2nd Sunday - at capacity – Sun, Aug 13, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Board Meeting - Members Welcome – Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group - Registration required – Wed, Aug 16, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
John Voth Workshop: Exposing the Inner Beauty of Wood – Wed, Aug 16, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Meditation Class – Wed, Aug 16, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
G.L.A.D. Gathering for Labyrinth, Art and Dance – Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Grounds Work Party – Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Hygge Potluck Dinner – Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sunday Meditation – Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Arts Committee Meeting – Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Dancing the Living Tradition -- Sacred Circle Dance as Spiritual Practice – Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Worship Service – Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group - Registration required – Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Meditation Class – Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Movable Feast Restaurant Dinner - Enigma Restaurant – Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday Meditation – Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Worship Service – Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Covenant Group - 4th Sunday - at capacity – Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group - Registration required – Wed, Aug 30, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Meditation Class – Wed, Aug 30, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sep 2017

Sunday Meditation – Sun, Sep 3, 2017 at 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Worship Service – Sun, Sep 3, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Forum - presented by Environment Committee – Sun, Sep 3, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Library Committee Meeting – Mon, Sep 4, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bridge Group - First Tuesday – Tue, Sep 5, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sacred Circle Dance - 1st Tuesday – Tue, Sep 5, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group - Registration required – Wed, Sep 6, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Meditation Class – Wed, Sep 6, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Coming off Benzodiazepines Support Group – Wed, Sep 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SFU Philosophers Cafe – Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Chalice Choir Rehearsal – Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Messy ChUrch + MAKE Dinner – Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sunday Meditation – Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Worship Service – Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Forum - Social Justice Committee – Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Covenant Group - 2nd Sunday - at capacity – Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Sacred Circle Dance -- 2nd Monday – Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group - Registration required – Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Meditation Class – Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Chalice Choir Rehearsal – Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Principles and Sources Covenant Group - 2nd Thursday Evening – Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Circle Dance with Brigitte Evering – Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Grounds Work Party – Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Hygge Potluck Dinner – Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sunday Meditation – Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Arts Committee Meeting – Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Worship Service – Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Love Soup Lunch – Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Book Group - Third Sunday – Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Environment Meeting – Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Forum - Board and Committee Forums – Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Board Meeting - Members Welcome – Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group - Registration required – Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Meditation Class – Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
G.L.A.D. Gathering for Labyrinth, Art and Dance – Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Chalice Choir Rehearsal and Reunion – Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chalice Choir Reunion – Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday Meditation – Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Worship Service – Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Forum - Arts and Culture – Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Refugee Committee – Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Covenant Group - 4th Sunday - at capacity – Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group - Registration required – Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Meditation Class – Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Chalice Choir Rehearsal – Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Movable Feast Restaurant Dinner – Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Oct 2017

Sunday Meditation – Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Worship Service – Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Computer Tutorial – Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Forum - presented by Environment Committee – Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Library Committee Meeting – Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bridge Group - First Tuesday – Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sacred Circle Dance - 1st Tuesday – Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group - Registration required – Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Meditation Class – Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Coming off Benzodiazepines Support Group – Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SFU Philosophers Cafe – Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Chalice Choir Rehearsal – Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday Meditation – Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 10:00 am - 10:45 am
Worship Service – Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Forum - Social Justice Committee – Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Covenant Group - 2nd Sunday - at capacity – Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm