For Sunday morning worship services, click here.

Every Sunday 11 am to 12 noon (Musical prelude starts ten minutes earlier)

Jun 2019

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Women's Group Evening – Fireside Room
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Paganism 101 Session 10: Wrap-Up – Multi-Purpose Room/Hitschmanova
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm UCV Board meeting – Board Room (Biddle)
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group – Fireside Room
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation (6:30-7:15) Study Group (7:30-8:30) - CANCELLED – Meditation Room
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm We're GLAD to celebrate the summer solstice – Large Meeting Room (Lindsey-Priestley)
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Potluck Picnic @ Eastside Pride - All Welcome – Grandview Park
Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at 9:15 am - 10:45 am Chi Gong (9:15-9:45) and Meditation (10-10:45) – Meditation Room
Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:55 am 2019 UCV Compassion Circle’s 1st session – Fireside Room
Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am UCV's New Compassionate Communication Circles - 2019 – Family Room
Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm Sermon Discussion – Designated Table in Main Hall
Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm EGM - Extraordinary General Meeting – Hewett Centre
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 2:45 pm - 4:45 pm Westside Unitarians Neighbourhood Group – Point Grey Private Residence
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group – Fireside Room
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation (6:30-7:15) Study Group (7:30-8:30) - CANCELLED – Meditation Room
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Potluck Lunch and Book Club – Fireside Room
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Potluck and Out in Harmony Choir Concert-- June – Sanctuary
Sun, Jun 30, 2019 at 9:15 am - 10:45 am Chi Gong (9:15-9:45) and Meditation (10-10:45) – Meditation Room
Sun, Jun 30, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Family, Volunteer, and Teacher Picnic – Courtyard

Jul 2019

Tue, Jul 2, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Earth Spirit Circle – Multi-Purpose Room/Hitschmanova
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation (6:30-7:15) Study Group (7:30-8:30) – Meditation Room
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Women's Group Daytime – Fireside Room
Sun, Jul 7, 2019 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm Truth & Reconciliation Discussion Table – Designated Table in Main Hall
Sun, Jul 7, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CompuTutor – Lindsey Room
Sun, Jul 7, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm World Circle Dance Day 2019 – Fireside Room
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation (6:30-7:15) Study Group (7:30-8:30) – Meditation Room
Sun, Jul 14, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am Social Justice Meeting – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Jul 14, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Second Sunday Book Group – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Jul 14, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Unitarian Feminist Book Club – Zoom
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Women's Group Evening – Fireside Room
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm GLAD Gathering for Labyrinth (and Lavender), Art and Dance – Large Meeting Room (Lindsey-Priestley)
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 2:45 pm - 4:45 pm Westside Unitarians Neighbourhood Group – Point Grey Private Residence
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Potluck Lunch and Book Club – Fireside Room
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Fireside Chat – Fireside Room and Hall
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm UCV 2019 Compassion Circle Monthly Meeting
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Circle dance with earth spirit ritual – Main Hall

Aug 2019

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Women's Group Daytime – Fireside Room
Sun, Aug 4, 2019 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm Truth & Reconciliation Discussion Table – Designated Table in Main Hall
Sun, Aug 4, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CompuTutor – Lindsey Room
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Earth Spirit Circle – Multi-Purpose Room/Hitschmanova
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am Social Justice Meeting – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Second Sunday Book Group – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Unitarian Feminist Book Club – Zoom
Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm GLAD Gathering for Labyrinth, Art and Dance – Large Meeting Room (Lindsey-Priestley)
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Women's Group Evening – Fireside Room
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Board Meeting - Members Welcome – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm UCV 2019 Compassion Circle Monthly Meeting
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Circle dance with earth spirit ritual – Main Hall
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Potluck Lunch and Book Club – Fireside Room
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Fireside Chat – Fireside Room and Hall

Sep 2019

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm Truth & Reconciliation Discussion Table – Designated Table in Main Hall
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CompuTutor – Lindsey Room
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Women's Group Daytime – Fireside Room
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Circle Dance: Bobbi Bailin – Main Hall
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am Social Justice Meeting – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Second Sunday Book Group – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Unitarian Feminist Book Club – Zoom
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Women's Group Evening – Fireside Room
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm A third women's group – Vancouver Unitarians
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Board Meeting - Members Welcome – Board Room (Biddle)
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm GLAD Gathering for Labyrinth, Art and Dance – Large Meeting Room (Lindsey-Priestley)
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm The Earth Has a Soul monthly group – Multi-Purpose Room/Hitschmanova
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm UCV 2019 Compassion Circle Monthly Meeting
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Potluck Lunch and Book Club – Fireside Room
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Fireside Chat – Fireside Room and Hall
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - Sun, Sep 29, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Jason Shelton Workshop - Sept. 27-29, 2019

Oct 2019

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Women's Group Daytime – Fireside Room
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm Truth & Reconciliation Discussion Table – Designated Table in Main Hall
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CompuTutor – Lindsey Room
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Westside Unitarians Thanksgiving Potluck Dinner – Kitsilano Private Home
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am Social Justice Meeting – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Second Sunday Book Group – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Unitarian Feminist Book Club – Zoom
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Board Meeting - Members Welcome – Board Room (Biddle)
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm GLAD Gathering for Labyrinth, Art and Dance – Large Meeting Room (Lindsey-Priestley)
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Women's Group Evening – Fireside Room
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Fireside Chat – Fireside Room and Hall
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm The Earth Has a Soul monthly group – Multi-Purpose Room/Hitschmanova
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm UCV 2019 Compassion Circle Monthly Meeting
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Potluck Lunch and Book Club – Fireside Room

Nov 2019

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Women's Group Daytime – Fireside Room
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm Truth & Reconciliation Discussion Table – Designated Table in Main Hall
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CompuTutor – Lindsey Room
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am Social Justice Meeting – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Second Sunday Book Group – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Unitarian Feminist Book Club – Zoom
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Women's Group Evening – Fireside Room
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Board Meeting - Members Welcome – Board Room (Biddle)
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm GLAD Gathering for Labyrinth, Art and Dance – Large Meeting Room (Lindsey-Priestley)
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm The Earth Has a Soul monthly group – Multi-Purpose Room/Hitschmanova
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm UCV 2019 Compassion Circle Monthly Meeting
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Fireside Chat – Fireside Room and Hall

Dec 2019

Sun, Dec 1, 2019 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm Truth & Reconciliation Discussion Table – Designated Table in Main Hall
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CompuTutor – Lindsey Room
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Women's Group Daytime – Fireside Room
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am Social Justice Meeting – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Second Sunday Book Group – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Unitarian Feminist Book Club – Zoom
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Women's Group Evening – Fireside Room
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm GLAD Gathering for Labyrinth, Art and Dance – Large Meeting Room (Lindsey-Priestley)