For Sunday morning worship services, click here.

Every Sunday 11 am to 12 noon (Musical prelude starts ten minutes earlier)

Aug 2019

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 at 9:15 am - 10:45 am Chi Gong (9:15-9:45) and Meditation (10-10:45) – Meditation Room
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Refugee Rescue Barbecue – Hewett Hall, UCV
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Circle dance with earth spirit ritual – Main Hall
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group – Fireside Room
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation (6:30-7:15) Study Group (7:30-8:30) – Meditation Room
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Hotel Workers March – Pinnacle Hotel
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Fireside Chat – Fireside Room and Hall
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 at 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm Sand labyrinth walk at Spanish Banks – Spanish Banks East

Sep 2019

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 at 9:15 am - 10:45 am Chi Gong (9:15-9:45) and Meditation (10-10:45) – Meditation Room
Sun, Sep 1, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Circle dance - the easy way – Fireside Room
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Bridge Group – Fireside Room
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Circle Dance - Celebrating Summer's End & the Transition to Autumn – Unitarian Centre, 949 W 49th
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group – Fireside Room
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation (6:30-7:15) Study Group (7:30-8:30) – Meditation Room
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Women's Group Daytime – Fireside Room
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 at 9:15 am - 10:45 am Chi Gong (9:15-9:45) and Meditation (10-10:45) – Meditation Room
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am Social Justice Meeting – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CompuTutor - Drop in and get your technology issues solved – Lindsey Room
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Second Sunday Book Group – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm What happened to the Peace Movement? – Fireside Room
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Unitarian Feminist Book Club – Zoom
Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Circle Dance - Autumn Potpourri – Unitarian Centre, 949 W 49th
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Collage/Art/Art Journaling/ATCs/Soul Collage – Large Meeting Room (Lindsey-Priestley)
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group – Fireside Room
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation (6:30-7:15) Study Group (7:30-8:30) – Meditation Room
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 at 9:15 am - 10:45 am Chi Gong (9:15-9:45) and Meditation (10-10:45) – Meditation Room
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm UCV Board Forum – Fireside Room
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 at 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm Drop-in Singing Group - first session in September – Large Meeting Room (Lindsey-Priestley)
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Women's Group Evening – Fireside Room
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm Connect and Engage Team Check-in – Trafalgar Housing Co-op
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm A third women's group – Fireside Room
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Board Meeting - Members Welcome – Board Room (Biddle)
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Earth Spirit Circle - Wheat weaving with Brian Jones – Main Hall
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group – Fireside Room
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation (6:30-7:15) Study Group (7:30-8:30) – Meditation Room
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm GLAD Gathering for Labyrinth, Art and Dance – Large Meeting Room (Lindsey-Priestley)
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 at 9:15 am - 10:45 am Chi Gong (9:15-9:45) and Meditation (10-10:45) – Meditation Room
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm The Earth Has a Soul monthly group – Multi-Purpose Room/Hitschmanova
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Circle dance with earth spirit ritual – Main Hall
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group – Fireside Room
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation (6:30-7:15) Study Group (7:30-8:30) – Meditation Room
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Paganism 101 now at capacity – Fireside Room
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Potluck Book and Lunch – Fireside Room
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Fireside Chat – Fireside Room and Hall
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - Sun, Sep 29, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Jason Shelton Singing Workshop - Sept. 27-29, 2019 – Sanctuary and Hall
Sun, Sep 29, 2019 at 9:15 am - 10:45 am Chi Gong (9:15-9:45) and Meditation (10-10:45) – Meditation Room

Oct 2019

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Bridge Group – Fireside Room
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Circle Dance - Bringing in the Harvest – Unitarian Centre, 949 W 49th
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group – Fireside Room
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation (6:30-7:15) Study Group (7:30-8:30) – Meditation Room
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Women's Group Daytime – Fireside Room
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 at 9:15 am - 10:45 am Chi Gong (9:15-9:45) and Meditation (10-10:45) – Meditation Room
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm Truth & Reconciliation Discussion Table – Designated Table in Main Hall
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CompuTutor - Drop in and get your technology issues solved – Lindsey Room
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Forum - presented by Environment Team – Fireside Room
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Circle dance - the easy way – Fireside Room
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Westside Unitarians Thanksgiving Potluck Dinner – Kitsilano Private Home
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group – Fireside Room
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation (6:30-7:15) Study Group (7:30-8:30) – Meditation Room
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 at 9:15 am - 10:45 am Chi Gong (9:15-9:45) and Meditation (10-10:45) – Meditation Room
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am Social Justice Meeting – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Second Sunday Book Group – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Unitarian Feminist Book Club – Zoom
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm Connect and Engage Team Check-in – Trafalgar Housing Co-op
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Board Meeting - Members Welcome – Board Room (Biddle)
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Earth Spirit Circle – Main Hall
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group – Fireside Room
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation (6:30-7:15) Study Group (7:30-8:30) – Meditation Room
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm GLAD Gathering for Labyrinth, Art and Dance – Large Meeting Room (Lindsey-Priestley)
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at 9:15 am - 10:45 am Chi Gong (9:15-9:45) and Meditation (10-10:45) – Meditation Room
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm Drop-in Singing Group – Large Meeting Room (Lindsey-Priestley)
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Mentorship for leadership – Fireside Room
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Women's Group Evening – Fireside Room
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group – Fireside Room
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation (6:30-7:15) Study Group (7:30-8:30) – Meditation Room
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Paganism 101 now at capacity – Fireside Room
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Fireside Chat – Fireside Room and Hall
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm White Poppy Brooch Workshop – Large Meeting Room (Lindsey-Priestley)
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 9:15 am - 10:45 am Chi Gong (9:15-9:45) and Meditation (10-10:45) – Meditation Room
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm The Earth Has a Soul monthly group – Multi-Purpose Room/Hitschmanova
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Circle dance with earth spirit ritual – Main Hall
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group – Fireside Room
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation (6:30-7:15) Study Group (7:30-8:30) – Meditation Room
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Potluck Book and Lunch – Fireside Room

Nov 2019

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Women's Group Daytime – Fireside Room
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm Lunch for new members with Connect & Engage team – Fireside Room
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 at 9:15 am - 10:45 am Chi Gong (9:15-9:45) and Meditation (10-10:45) – Meditation Room
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm Truth & Reconciliation Discussion Table – Designated Table in Main Hall
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CompuTutor - Drop in and get your technology issues solved – Lindsey Room
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Forum - presented by Environment Team – Fireside Room
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Circle dance - the easy way – Fireside Room
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Bridge Group – Fireside Room
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group – Fireside Room
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation (6:30-7:15) Study Group (7:30-8:30) – Meditation Room
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 9:15 am - 10:45 am Chi Gong (9:15-9:45) and Meditation (10-10:45) – Meditation Room
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am Social Justice Meeting – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Second Sunday Book Group – Board Room (Biddle)
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Unitarian Feminist Book Club – Zoom
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Seven UU Principles Daytime Covenant Group – Fireside Room
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Meditation (6:30-7:15) Study Group (7:30-8:30) – Meditation Room