Our Congregational Leaders

Board of Trustees

President: Margaret Fletcher
Vice President: Erin Moulding
Treasurer: Liz Monrad
Secretary: Karen Bartlett
Past President: Diane Brown

Cindy Cashin: Environment Liaison

Doug Ennenberg: Buildings and Grounds Liaison

Julia Myers

Paul Prescod: Communications Liaison

Jenny Podlecki

The Board of Trustees is elected each year at the annual general meeting.

Anyone who has been a member for at least three months can vote.